Return to Mosquito Fogger, Backpack Mist duster blower, Atomizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I didn't settle for something less July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Norm from MI United States  
Used it for the first time 3 days ago. Fired right up and did a great job. Mosquito free yard in 15 minutes. Very impressed so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Was very doubtful but not anymore June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jasper Blount from Wilkes-Barre, PA United States  
I purchase the mosquito fogger backpack 30 days ago and it was the best thing I bought in 10 years everybody on my block has mosquitoes they're all wondering what did I do to get rid of them I'm the envy of the block I bought the right chemicals and I've sprayed twice and still no mosquitoes everybody on my block got them except me LOL I might make a couple extra bucks spray in my neighbors yards who knows you got to buy it definitely worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Done! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Shannon from Jay, OK United States  
I have to admit I was skeptical about this at first. I have to say fantastic performance and fantastic service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of them all June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kumo Pest Control from Clayton, NC United States  
As the owner of a pest control company, I've used many misters throughout the years (expensive and cheap); this one is the best of them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent value on a high performance product! May 28, 2020
Reviewer: David Newcom from Hood River, OR United States  
This unit is priced well below the competition, but the quality is just as good as units costing twice as much. I've sprayed my small orchard with it three times now. The engine starts up with a couple of pulls when cold, and on the first pull, every time, when it's warmed up. The mist volume is adjustable, and at the finest level it gets to all the leaf and bark surfaces quickly. Highly recommended!'

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Tim L from NJ United States  
I've used this about 5 times and I'm happy with it. No complaints from clients and 1 time was on my own yard. Good price. It's making me money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mister/ leaf blower April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Tom B from OH United States  
Bought it a couple months ago and just got to use it.  Put nearly 2 hard hours on it cleaning yard debris and another 15 as a mister.   As a blower it was stronger than my hand held blower.   And the mister worked great too.  It was very comfortable to use and seems well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Machine July 27, 2019
Reviewer: gary s from Elwood, NE United States  
The 868 is a great machine for eliminating mosquitoes. Customer service is excellent, I used bifenthrin with fantastic results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 3, 2019
Reviewer: mike miller  
Put the master together in about 10 minutes. Put some premixed gas in and flipped choke and pull cord and it started. Sprayed my yard . what more could you ask for. Thanks agian.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for the professional homeowner May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin Lema from Greenland, NH United States  
I had seen this product come up in my searches and was curious.  How could this be so much cheaper than the Stihl SR 450.  I went to visit the Stihl dealer before making this purchase.  I held the SR 450.  I inspected the controls.

At the price point of the this unit $269.00 delivered and about 5 minutes of assembly, I had a unit that looked just like the SR 450 at approximately 60% less cost.  I fired it up, put some water in it and viola, it worked perfectly.

Now I suspect this unit might not be quite as powerful as the Stihl, but it is certainly adequate and likely the best bang for your buck.  The product was well packaged and came with an extra hose and clamps should something be amiss.

I have not tried any of the duster components or dry delivery system.  I'm not sure I'll have use for that, but all in all, this is a great find and a great product.  Further, it comes with FedEx 2 day shipping for free.  I got it next day!  Bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items