Return to Mosquito Fogger, Backpack Mist duster blower, Atomizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Machine July 27, 2019
Reviewer: gary s from Elwood, NE United States  
The 868 is a great machine for eliminating mosquitoes. Customer service is excellent, I used bifenthrin with fantastic results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 3, 2019
Reviewer: mike miller  
Put the master together in about 10 minutes. Put some premixed gas in and flipped choke and pull cord and it started. Sprayed my yard . what more could you ask for. Thanks agian.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for the professional homeowner May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin Lema from Greenland, NH United States  
I had seen this product come up in my searches and was curious.  How could this be so much cheaper than the Stihl SR 450.  I went to visit the Stihl dealer before making this purchase.  I held the SR 450.  I inspected the controls.

At the price point of the this unit $269.00 delivered and about 5 minutes of assembly, I had a unit that looked just like the SR 450 at approximately 60% less cost.  I fired it up, put some water in it and viola, it worked perfectly.

Now I suspect this unit might not be quite as powerful as the Stihl, but it is certainly adequate and likely the best bang for your buck.  The product was well packaged and came with an extra hose and clamps should something be amiss.

I have not tried any of the duster components or dry delivery system.  I'm not sure I'll have use for that, but all in all, this is a great find and a great product.  Further, it comes with FedEx 2 day shipping for free.  I got it next day!  Bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product and customer service! May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Harry Horton from Brandon, MS United States  
I bought the 868 mist blower 6/18 and it blows (literally-haha) its competitors out of the water. My best friend owns a pest control company and he recommended buying a Stihl because that’s what he uses. I didn’t want to spend that kind of money so I found this product after doing lots of research. I’m so glad I bought this 868 over anything else on the market! Now my buddy will only purchase the 868 when he needs another mist blower in the future. He was blown away with its performance and it outperformed his Stihl.

I did have a minor leaking issue with my 868. I called Rick w/ customer service and he shipped me the part extremely fast! I didn’t even realize my unit had a 3 year warranty until I needed to use the warranty. Customer service is excellent and Rick took care of me! No more leaks after quickly installing the new parts. There is no competitor out there that will beat the 868 mist blower’s performance, price, warranty and excellent customer service! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far....VERY IMPRESSED!!! May 4, 2018
Reviewer: william haddock from Damascus, GA United States  
I must admit I was skeptical for a product that is literally 63% cheaper than a "known" brand fogger.   Had some shipping issues....called and was politely issued all answers quickly and accurately.  Item arrived perfectly and clear assembly instructions were detailed in manual.  The performance of the unit is 5 Stars so far.
Unlike Many other reviewers, the strap system is heavy duty and must have been upgraded upon as I see no problems with it at all.....
Also I see no problem with loading the tank to the brim with solution every time in order to cover a larger area with a filling.  (ie.... does not get a top heavy feeling with it at all)  
As a side note option.....works great for blowing off my large concrete driveway while letting engine warm up and pressurizing solution tank!!!    I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to combat mosquitos, etc. by their own means.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch Customer Service June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Josh Reuvers from Chisago City, MN United States  
Received the Mister yesterday and while putting it together notice a small piece was broken due to shipping. Called customer service today and they are air shipping the broken piece to me and it will be here in 2 days. Greatly appreciate competent customer service. Keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reach is higher than expected! May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Steven J. from Norton. MA  
I saw the price and wondered if it would really perform, it did, far better than I would expected for the price point. I easily cover my acre property, hitting trees over 30 feet in height. The mist stays consistent when pointing straight up, must have something to do with the pressurized tank. Paid half the price of other units with no fuss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product as described October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Sanders from Miami, FL  
Unit arrived as described. Works well, very happy. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Invatech Italia 858 plus Talstar P May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Brian A. from Georgia  
I purchased the Invatech Italia 858 Mister duster for Mosquito control on my property. I followed the companies recommendations and used Talstar P, 1 ounce to 1 gallon of water. I added 3 Gallons of water to the tank, added 3 ounces of Talstar P closed the lid and shook the unit to mix everything up. I could have added a larger quantity of water and chemical, but, it is nice and light if you do not fill the tank right to the brim.  I've been applying the solution to my trees, shrubs and lawn for twice a month and have noticed and enormous reduction in Mosquitos.
The money spent was well worth my mental health, allowing me to spend time in my yard and garden....my wife is extremely happy with fewer mosquitos being around, and I got a new strong tool in my garage.
Unit is working very well for the few months I have owned it. A nice feature is there is a fuel shut-off valve, which allows you to close the fuel. This keeps your carb from getting clogging up come end of the season. I usually like to shut the valve off a minute before I turn the unit off, I keep the rpm up and run out the fuel in the carb....I would suggest doing this. There is a 14-page color manual that comes with the unit, and clearly straight forward and labeled.  The Invatech Italia 858 also has a switchable plate under the tank that comes with the unit. This allowed me to use lime and fertilizer as a broadcaster with this unit saving a lot of time. All in all I would suggest this unit; it is strong, well built and does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Orion Pest Control from Fairfield  
Thanks for delivering what you advertise! The unit starts up on a dime and works fantastically. Let me know when your line of ULV foggers comes out, if it's as good as this unit I' buy 5!

Thanks
Tim

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items